Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN QATAR
A all encompassing list of public holidays in Qatar with brief description of respective holidays among other things festivals and celebrations are catalogued this webpage.

public holidays are days in a year which are commonly made as non working days or special days throughout year 2016. The public holidays are usually non working days of festivity of a major traditional event in Qatar either a religious festivity like Easter Holiday or a particular day of the year.
February 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
 1234565
789101112136
141516171819207
212223242526278
2829     9
The Actual Time in
Qatar is : 01:56 AM Mon
Singapore: 03:56 PM Mon
London: 07:56 AM Mon
New York: 02:56 AM Mon
Public Holidays in 2016
Date
Month
Holiday










Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company